Return to Yummy Sports ISO, 2lb
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White Choco September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Olivier from Canada  
Wow; I took like 1 billions shakes in my life. The taste of this whey is IN-SA-NE. White choco...OMG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious and clean August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Tiffany from Ontario  
really nice cleam protein with minimal ingredients and less than 1 g of carbs!
Yummy charmz is like marshmallow fluff flavour and was amazing mixed in with coffee. Birthday pastries was sweet but not as fruity as i would have liked. Chocolate caramel delicious! They all mix so easy and great 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Coffee wafers and peanut butter July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Laurence from QuĂ©bec  
The peanut butter cup doesn’t taste like peanut butter cup at all. I would not know how to describe the taste but it is ok. The coffee wafers smells bad, but the taste is really good. It really taste like coffee crisp.For the macros, it is a good product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Tasting Protein Ever June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Steven from Battleford  
Hands down, the only protein I get now. When I try any other brand it's so disappointing now. White chocolate is my go to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peppermint bark April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Munroe from Nova Scotia  
I love it!! I mix it in my cold coffee in the morning!! It’s freakin amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bought three different flavours April 15, 2020
Reviewer: M. from London  
Supplement source has the best deals I have ever seen, the only caveat is that their exp dates are gonna be closer than retail, but you pay half the price of retail. The packages of yummy sports ISO were perfect, the powder mixes instantly. The tastes of the pop tart, fruit loop and creme egg powders are amazing. It's like candy. They also have the highset protein PER 30MG SCOOP of any brand I have ever seen. If you look at a lot of companies claiming 28-30 grams of protein it is often at  a large serving over 40mgs of powder which is a lot. The Yummy sports product is the Rolls Royce of protein powders, third party tested too. I will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flavour is nice, not exceptional March 1, 2020
Reviewer: F. from Montreal  
Mixes instantly. Low carbs low fat and very good quality whey. I mixed the coco choc with water - it tastes good but lacks a bit of thickness it's very light. It's better with milk. Definitely a must try if you're looking for something new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 caramel February 17, 2020
Reviewer: n from calgary  
this tastes sooooo gross literally made me want to barf it all up after each time. i had to force it down before deciding it wasn’t worth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pb cups August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Josh from Kamloops  
Yummy sports iso is one of the Highest protein to scoop size ratios I have found. Coming in at 27g of protein per 30g scoop. That means that theres only 3g of other stuff in a serving besides the good stuff. 2nd closest I found was about double that at 6g of "filler".

Pros:
Protein ratio
Con:
can get pretty sweet when mixing multiple scoops (make 2 shakes) I originally reviewed it and said it wasnt but i started noticing it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 How to get rid of chunks July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ted from Toronto  
Hey everyone, I found a way to get rid of chunks. Keep in mind I also use Luke warm-hot water for this product as I enjoy it this way.

1. I use a big glass with a base diameter of 3 inches and capable of holding 750ml of liquid (I use glass with this base diameter because I mix with fork and it makes it easier to stir)

2. I put a scoop of the powder in the glass.

3. I add lukewarm water gradually. (I don't know exact measurement l, I guess about 3 teaspoons, but I'd recommend you start with 1 teaspoon of water).

4. I go with this process, little bit of water (1 teaspoon) followed by stirring water. Continue this process until the powder has turned into something with the same consistency as cake batter.

5. From this point on, you're golden and can add whatever quantity of liquid you want, however I let my tap run slowly and as water comes in, I'm stirring until I get about 500ml.

6. Stir for another 20-30 seconds and enjoy.

Hope this helps :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items