Return to Perfect Sports DIESEL (New Zealand Whey Protein Isolate), 5lb
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great price point August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Tiffany from Ontario  
nice clean protein with great macros, mixes easily and versatile. I got the triple rich dark chocolate it is good but I usually add a bit of cocoa powder since it isn't as rich as I would have liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 By far the best protein out there August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew from Toronto  
I love this protein. It is the purest Isolate I have tasted. Most other proteins do not mix well and aren't as smooth but you can definitely taste the quality with Diesel. There isn't a flavour I don't like. The fact that it is 100% natural is an added bonus.
</p>
<br> <!-- New line -->
<i>
<b>Response from SS.ca: </b>Thanks Andrew! Diesel really is a great protein and we're glad to hear your enjoying the wide variety of flavors available! </i>

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Protein but don’t get this flavour April 13, 2019
Reviewer: J from Guelph  
I love this protein. So far we have tried the hot chocolate, peanut butter chocolate and salted caramel all of which are great! We recently tried the chocolate banana split - Not good at all. The banana flavour is far too artificial tasting. Overall I love this protein and will continue buying it but will never get that flavour again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to make Nutella like spread March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Shbli from Vancouver  
Put about equal amounts of milk for one scope (30g), try to add 20 to 25g of milk, and mix it with a wooden stick (That is a chopstick), it will turn into a "Nutella" but %95 protein

Wow, the Milk chocolate taste is my fav, I use it all the time and never ever in my life liked protein shakes, but honestly just have to give this one the credit, if you want pictures of the protein Nutella find my name online and email me, I will show you a mini video of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 If you are Lactose intolerant, buy this! June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Dale Bolton from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
I have had a hard time finding a protein that won't make my stomach upset, or bloating etc, as I am lactose and soy intolerant, makes finding proteins extremely difficult.  Oh I am also sensitive to artificial sweeteners, so that makes it more difficult as everyone uses chemicals.  Perfect Nutrition Diesel uses Stevia, and I tell you it is FANTASTIC.
No bloating, no gas, no protein poops as some people seem to get with other proteins.  This is the BEST protein shake experience I have ever had.

I bought the cookies and cream, and I seriously have to fight myself to only take it twice a day.  It's so good you just want to keep drinking it.  How can something that tastes this delicious be healthy for me? haha  That is what you will be asking yourself.  I have found my protein of choice, and I have tried quite a few.  Thank you Perfect Nutrition for making such an awesome product.  I am so glad I can support Canadian companies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 By far the best!!! May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My favorite protein that I have ever tried and works wonders without adding on fat. Helped me achieve my goals in building longer stronger and leaner muscle. Love how it has added BCAA's and such. Mixes flawlessly in a shaker bottle and nearly perfect with a spoon. All I can say is WOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best tasting shake I have drank March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Mike S. from Ontario  
Though I have been only using it for a couple weeks I can't say I have packed on any serious amounts of muscle,   but the flavor and consistency are by far the best in the business.  And I have tried a lot of different brands (gold standard,  pro supps, kiazen, muscle farm, driven, tested nutrition, fusion,  the list goes on) a good serving if BCAA's and my favorite glutamine. ..I haven't had any DOMS at all for the last two weeks. .. even after intense leg days pressing 1080#... so far so good. .. can't beat the taste,  and price is what you would expect for top notch protein. ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best tasting shake I have drank March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Mike S. from Ontario  
Though I have been only using it for a couple weeks I can't say I have packed on any serious amounts of muscle,   but the flavor and consistency are by far the best in the business.  And I have tried a lot of different brands (gold standard,  pro supps, kiazen, muscle farm, driven, tested nutrition, fusion,  the list goes on) a good serving if BCAA's and my favorite glutamine. ..I haven't had any DOMS at all for the last two weeks. .. even after intense leg days pressing 1080#... so far so good. .. can't beat the taste,  and price is what you would expect for top notch protein. ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tastes awesome! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Brian from calgary  
mixes well and tastes great this is my new shake!

Was this review helpful to you?