Return to NutraPhase CLEAN PRE-TRAIN, 30 Servings
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Good August 31, 2018
Reviewer: William from Eastern Passage  
A very well-rounded preworkout. Not too high in caffeine, has the right amount of l-citrulline and all the other accessory nutrients fall in line pretty well. I take 1.5-2 scoops and have a great time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Pre-Workout August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Terri from London, ON  
I love this product! I work shift work so that means long hours and night shifts. Nutraphase Pre-Train gives me the energy and focus I need to push through my workouts whether it’s after a 10 hour day or in the middle of the night with no crash afterwards. I have tried both flavours and they taste amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best pre workout! July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Alana from Halifax, NS, Canada  
Pre-Train is my favourite pre-workout. It always gives me an awesome pump, and I never have to worry about any side effects. My body is really sensitive to pre-workouts, and this is one of the only ones that doesn't bother me. Plus, I never crash at the end. It has the perfect amount of stimulant. Not to mention it tastes amazing. (White grape is the BEST!) Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Vanessa from Regina, SK Canada  
I love Nutraphase Pre-train. It tastes amazing, gives me intense focus and energy and a great pump. I never go a workout without it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent taste, amazing pump! April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Melanie Tamilia from Toronto, ON  
Pre-Train WHITE GRAPE is my go-to product. Laser-sharp focus is absolutely right!!! I love the added brain wave intensity matrix and mild flavour (no artificial sweeteners for the win!). Tastes extremely clean and allows me to get through my workouts without the crash you typically get from most other pre-workout brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Every day love February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michele Steeves from Petawawa  
I've been using this preworkout consistently for about 2 month now and I love it as much today as I did the first time i try it.  I usually have a very short attention span or build tolerances to other products but this one does the job eveyday.  Bonus!  The flavors are great and don't leave that overly sweet fuzzy teeth feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WHITE GRAPE FOR THE WIN!!! January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Brad Conrad from Hamilton, ON  
I honestly love this Product. I find it hard to focus sometimes at the gym so with the added cognitive enhancers to this pre workout I am locked in and so focused on every workout. The White grape flavor is fantastic. I shot gun two scoops before every workout and by the time i'm done warming up on the treadmill i'm buzzed and ready to crank some weight.
Love Love Love this product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ashley Kovacs from Windsor, ON Canada  
I am obsessed with the white grape flavor! It tastes like sour candy and gives the best pumps and focus! Just enough caffeine to give me energy and the perfect dose of beta alanine. I dome 2 scoops and I am ready to lift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect Pre-train October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Brouillard from Oro-Medonte, ON Canada  
Nutraphase has a perfect blend of ingredients to offer for a pretrain. After working all day I need to use pre-train to help me stay focused and have the energy to push through a workout. I love that there is just enough caffeine to help me push through a workout after work and still be able to sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pre-workout October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Omran from Mississauga, ON Canada  
gives a solid pump and the energy you need for the workout plus you don't crash hard like many other pre-workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?