Return to NutraPhase CLEAN EAA, 30 Servings
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Omran from Mississauga, ON Canada  
I have definitely noticed big difference with my weight lifting strength once I started taking those EAA's from Nutraphase. Many people don't understand the benefits of taking EAA's and how important they are. I highly recommend them if you perform any type of exercises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO GOOD 😍 August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda from Alberta  
Honestly can't get over how good these taste! My absolute favourite supplement. Improves muscle endurance, reduces soreness, and has added coconut water to replace electeolytes! I drink this during every workout 👌

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keeps Me On Track August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie from Toronto  
I've noticed the difference since adding this EAA to my track & field training. I'm able to push through tough sprint workouts with less muscle fatigue and dreaded lactic build-up. Definitely a staple in my routine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Terri from London  
I use Nutraphase Clean EAA during every workout. With 8 amino acids that the body cannot produce on its own it assists with muscle recovery and increases protein synthesis. It also contains natural carbs and added coconut juice powder which gives me extra energy to train harder and longer. Both flavours taste great! I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TASTE IS OFF THE HOOK!!!!! May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Brad from , Brantford  
Pineapple Mango flavour is sooo good. Such a clean product with an amazing taste is hard to find. I highly Recommend you Give Nutraphase EAA a try for the TASTE. Not to mention the benefits you get from the full spectrum of essential amino acids.
11/10 rating in my books!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Vanessa from Regina  
Nutraphase Pineapple mango EAAs are my favourite supplement! They reduce muscle fatigue so I am able to push longer in the gym making my workouts much more effective.  I even take them on non training days as they help repair torn muscles and increase protein synthesis. Anyone can benefit from taking this supplement- I highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So good! March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Alana from Halifax, NS, Canada  
This is such an amazing product. I use it during all of my workouts and it helps with my muscle endurance so much, and it is a saving grace for muscle recovery. Your body doesn't naturally produce these essential amino acids, so having this is so necessary for how hard I train because they help your body through the process SO much. Not to mention it tastes amazing, and blends super well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EAA's best choice for Intra and Post workout January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda Brouillard from Barrie, Ontario  
Love my EAA's. I train hard everyday and I love knowing that I am able to trust Nutraphase clean EAA's to help with my daily muscle recovery while increasing my endurance. Clean EAA is a combination of 8 Essential Amino Acids that cannot be produced in the body. The pineapple mango has such a refreshing taste and is so delicious. One of my favourites

Was this review helpful to you?