Return to Cellucor WHEY, 4lb
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Molten chocolate December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin B from Toronto ON Canada  
Probably best tasting chocolate protein.  Reminds me of a kit Kat bar.  You must mix with a blender or shaker cup otherwise it will clump.  But still I give 10/10. Even the price you can't beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MEGA 5 Flavor Review February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Alex  
I've tasted every flavor of Cellucor whey and have numerous videos on my youtube channel (link to introduction below.) Cellucor provides a great nutritional label with low fat, low carbs, high protein, and GMP certified so you know what your getting in your product is correct! Awesome product and best whey protein I've had to date!

MEGA 5 FLAVOR REVIEW
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mdaI-EqXMQ8

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Protein HANDS DOWN February 1, 2015
Reviewer: BEAST  
Cellucor knocks it outta the park with these flavors! Every flavor I've had just tasted so damn good!!! The profile is pretty standard in regards to protein powders but its the flavors that stands out! GMP certified also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Russell  
This is by far my favorite whey I have tried within recent years. My favorite flavor is the molten chocolate, which can be used for a variety of different recipes. The taste and mixability are really amazing, with either water or milk. I would also recommend making some sludge with this, around two scoops some almond milk and peanut butter is a great snack to keep your sweet tooth busy! Definitely recommend picking some up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 INCREDIBLE TASTE!!! January 31, 2015
Reviewer: [email protected] from Illinois  
The smell alone, when you crack open that first tub, is intoxicating! I fills up the room with a cinnamon toast crunch like smell and makes you want to eat it straight out of the tub!

I have used Cinnamon swirl Cor-whey in shakes, in my oatmeal, and mainly in the pancakes I make, using TheSolution's recipe of course, and the flavor makes you want to eat pancakes using this whey foreverrrrrrrrrrr!

Mixability is top notch, with no clumping when blended via shaker cup, even without a whisk ball or screen. Flavor mixed in with just water is very rich in taste, and tastes exactly like cinnamon toast crunch! The flavoring team of Cellucor knows exactly what they are doing!

Overall rating for this product is no doubt a 10/10.

TRY THIS STUFF OUT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Joe D from New Jersey  
I have been using COR-Performance Whey for about 4 months now. I drink it every moring, and every night. It mixes great, taste is awesome and i really helps my body recover and heal. I strongly recommend you order some today. You wont be dissapointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tasting whey ever! January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Gagnon  
I'm going to start by saying i was a little skeptical trying the Cinnamon Swirl flavor with the fear that the cinnamon would be overwhelming and would just plain ol taste nasty. Boy was I wrong!! Its just the right amount of flavor and to boot its the perfect addition to my oatmeal! How can you beat that?! I honestly don't make shakes with it, i mix it in with plain yogurt and make ice cream. So as far as drinking it goes i cant tell you. I do have to say that Cellucor has come through yet again with hitting the flavor right on the head!! Cant wait to see what else they have up their sleeve!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The BEST whey and the BEST value January 28, 2015
Reviewer: dmcchesney  
If you're looking for a different kind of protein that doesn't taste like crap or mixes like crap, then you found it. This protein is easily a 5/5 in all aspects of review; taste, quality, mixability, and value. You will be excited to drink this, it's that good! Fantastic macros on this help during those cutting seasons. The 4lb tub is a better value than the smaller one, you should get this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 twice as much protein, twice as much fun! January 28, 2015
Reviewer: JP from Boston  
Why buy the 2lb serving when you can have 4 at a better deal? This is the best protein on the market BAR NONE!! High quality protein dosed right. If you're in the market for top notch flavor check out smores and molten chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4lb even better value January 28, 2015
Reviewer: JP  
honestly can't give this product less than 1 0 for all aspects: Quality, Value, Taste, etc. All around, it's just AWESOME :) I generally use this post-workout as a shake on the way to work or make protein pancakes with it on the weekends. Mixability with water is great and it also works well for baking (like pancakes). The macros of this powder match perfectly with what I'm looking for. Cinnamon swirl tastes JUST like cinnamon toast crunch & Peanut Butter Marshmallow tastes just like a sweet peanut butter - love them both! Cor-fett and Red Velvet Cake Batter are both great! Not my go-to, but great for switching things up : ) I recently went on a limb & bought S'mores & LOVED it. To my surprise, there's little marshmallows & pieces of graham crack too...wicked cool. I have also tried Mint Chocolate Chip and love that as well. Haven't tried a flavor I didn't like!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items