Return to MuscleTech PHASE8, 4.9lb
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanilla August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Martin from Sherbrooke,QC  
Awesome price, taste and flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great taste January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Sean Conway from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Amazing taste, mixes well, and gives great energy throughout the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from Calgary, AB Canada  
Very good quality protein. Tastes great, mixes well, fuels your body all day! Have tried a lot of different brands and will definitely stick with this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Scott & Lisa from unionville  
tastes great, mixes well, digests well what more can I say its my fav

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious March 27, 2015
Reviewer: nb31 from Montreal  
A great blend of proteins and I love the fact of how long it stays in my system. The flavor is on point as well. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum! March 4, 2015
Reviewer: JD from Montreal  
first off this stuff tastes fantastic! I love the blend of the various types of fast and slow releasing proteins. I keep a tub at my office at all times and whenever i get a food craving I have mix a shake and completely satisfies my sweet tooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tasting March 4, 2015
Reviewer: jasnyds from Toronto  
This is the best tasting protein I've had. I love the peanut butter chocolate more than the rest. I also like that this has an 8 hour complex with whey isolate or casein so you can take this post workout or before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 phase 8 March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the best of both worlds. quick and slow digesting protein. this is great of everything in my opinion. am or pm. i use it various times a day for different occasions. the flavor i like is milk chocolate and the results so far are very pleasing. it's been almost 3 weeks but going strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best bedtime snack there is March 3, 2015
Reviewer: paul from san jose  
I don't think I could take a better supplement at night. Normally I wake up starving every morning but after I started taking this I don't have that hunger anymore. Its good to know im feeding my body protein all night long after hard workouts during the day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most Satisfying March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Mac McCabe from Overland Park, KS United States  
This has the best aftertaste of any protein I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items