Return to Cellucor WEIGHT LOSS STACK
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Debra from everywhere ;-0  
so glad to see this stack is back! i love to cheat and this helps me look my best

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stack February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Russell  
I really love this stack together. I use super HD, which personally is my favorite burner in the morning and afternoon and later in the day switch over to CLK. It may be a placebo but I feel like i'm get alot more out of this stack being able to take it around the clock. My best results during my cuts have come with stacking both of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make your weight loss and fat burn increase! January 31, 2015
Reviewer: DMBneon6@gmail.com from Illinois  
Pairing up CLK with Super HD gives you the best of both worlds. You can start your morning and afternoon off with Super HD to give you that mental focus and energy, and then throughout the day and before bed utilize CLK so you don't stay up all night. This stack certainly helps accelerate your fat burn and weight loss, while at the same time keeping energy levels up (especially if you are in a caloric deficit). I would recommend taking CLK daily, and take Super HD when you need that added boost of energy and mental focus. Both are capsules so there is no issue with mix ability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stack January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Gagnon  
For a great fat burning stack this is the way to go!  The Super HD is a great stim fat burner and the CLK is stim free and a great addition.  The raspberry aroma is a pleasany addition as well. The Carnitine in the CLK also aids in the fat burning process.  The label is very clear and doesnt hide ingredients which is important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ Stack January 28, 2015
Reviewer: JP from Boston  
I've actually taken both of these products separately and as a stack. I used these products during my 2014 contest prep for bodybuilding and saw some great success reaching bf% of 5%. They really helped with energy, thermogenic feeling, and appetite suppression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cellucor's Ultimate Weight Loss Stack January 28, 2015
Reviewer: dmcchesney  
Super HD is by far my favorite fat burner on the market today. Even if it didn't burn extra fat, the mental clarity and focus would be enough for me to recommend this product. Pairing it with CLK and you have a 1-2 punch of fat burning potential.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition January 28, 2015
Reviewer: JP  
Super HD is awesome. This is definitely the best thermogenic fat burner I have ever tried. Gives you an amazing clean energy feeling while at the same time providing an amazing focus that I can't even compare to anything else I have taken. The appetite suppressant effect is awesome, didn't feel hungry for 4-5 hrs after taking just one capsule. I just finished a bottle that I received in a giveaway and definitely recommend anyone who is trying to drop a couple lbs to give this a try. with clk and good training, this stack will aid fat loss no doubt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
get this stack January 28, 2015
Reviewer: JP  
each of these products is a great addition to fat loss.Super HD is awesome. This is definitely the best thermogenic fat burner I have ever tried. Gives you an amazing clean energy feeling while at the same time providing an amazing focus that I can't even compare to anything else I have taken. The appetite suppressant effect is awesome, didn't feel hungry for 4-5 hrs after taking just one capsule. I just finished a bottle that I received in a giveaway and definitely recommend anyone who is trying to drop a couple lbs to give this a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible Value for an Incredible Stack! January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jarrett  
Seriously guys, if you don't take advantage of this deal, you're really missing out! The value here is incredible as you're getting a 60-count of CLK free! SuperHD is the best fat-burning and sculpting agent on the market, and CLK is there to help make the effects even better. If you're looking for a stack to help take you to the next level of weight loss, well, look no further. Cellucor has given you two great products right here, and this deal is simply too good to pass up!

Was this review helpful to you?