Return to Cellucor NO3 CHROME (Pre-Workout), 90 Caps
Sort By::
Page of 1


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good addition to preworkout March 26, 2019
Reviewer: IR from Charlotte, NC  
I received a 21 capsule sample as a 'gift' from Cellucor, along with some C4. This makes a good stack. I weigh about 200#, so according to the package I took 3 pills instead of the full 5, as I was taking all doses with C4. Pumps - good, not the hardest ever, but certainly acceptable. The most unusual sensation was a warming feeling that I have not gotten with other pre-wo products; almost thermogenic. It really hung in there like a champ on cardio interval days. I would recommend the stack for serious workout energy & focus, or just the NO3 for a lighter cardio only wo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NO3 Chrome February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Russell  
Absolutely crazy pump when you combine this with C4. Super sets or drop sets become close to painful, such an awesome feeling in the gym. Whats even better is you can use this while coming off stimulants. One of my favorite pump products all time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HOLY PUMP! February 1, 2015
Reviewer: BEAST  
Literally LOVED the pump from this product! I stacked it with C4 and DAAAMN! Literally felt like my skin was about to split and I had to take additional rest time between my sets because of the pain of the pump..highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stack this product for great results! January 31, 2015
Reviewer: DMBneon6@gmail.com from Illinois  
I personally stack NO3 Chrome with C4 and the Cor Performance BCAAs, but outside of that, I don't typically use NO3 Chrome as a stand alone product. I see it as more of a product that helps enhance others and gives you some added stamina and endurance. I feel that when stacked with C4 Extreme, it can really help magnify the pumps that you get while training, but by itself I did not notice a crazy amount of pump or vascularity, unless I was dieting and much leaner than I typically am. Stack this with other products to benefit from it the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
INSANE PRODUCT January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Joe D from New Jersey  
I LOVE THIS STUFF, I use NO3 before my workout and dont know what i would do with out it. INSANE pumps and vascularity. They do not take long to kick in either. I give this product 10/10 i will always have NO3 before my workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PUMPS ON TOP OF PUMPS January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Gagnon  
For anyone looking for tat extra pump in the gym, look no further!  I actually add this to my C4 on certain days to get those veins popping aka chest and arm day haha.  I break open the caps and add them right into my shaker cup.  Theres no flavor so the only way you know you took them are the crazy veins popping.  No stims for those who are sensiive.  its the perfect addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All the pump, none of the sides January 28, 2015
Reviewer: dmcchesney  
NO3 have given me the best, most intense pumps that I've ever had in my life. The vascularity that results from this is unreal. There are no stimulants in this product, so if you are very intolerant to them, buy this supplement. I cannot recommend it enough.
ProTip: pull the capsules apart and mix the powder into your pre-workout for quicker results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PUMP IT UP!! January 28, 2015
Reviewer: JP from Boston  
Not much to say on this one other than if you want that pump then hop on it!! This product is well dosed and will deliver you muscle splitting pumps for sure!! If you're chasing that pump and don't need a ton of energy then this is your product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good pumps January 28, 2015
Reviewer: JP  
I'm pretty impressed with NO3 Chrome compared to other NO pump supplements. I took this the first time about an hour before arriving at the gym. When I arrived, my veins were noticeably bulging (a sure sign of increased NO in the blood), and my muscles felt swollen against the skin. I then took C4 Extreme in the locker room before my workout with amazing results. The combination allowed me to put in a high intensity workout and sustain it over about 2 hours (incredibly important as I lift 2x a day 6 days a week). The only other NO pills I have taken is Nutrex Niox, and I must say this works MUCH BETTER, and is only 3 pills, not 6-12

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look no further if you want a great pump product! January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Jarrett  
This product is extremely versatile, which is the best thing about it. You can take it by itself, or you can stack it with a pre-workout product like C4. Either way, you're going to get an incredible pump! And if you want that roadmap vascularity, this is really the product for you. Cellucor is 100% bringing on the next level of pumps with this supplement, and I definitely recommend it if that's what you're looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?