Return to Cellucor CLK (GEN 4), 60 Softgels
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product for it's value March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jarrett  
My goal for taking this product was to lose body fat, but maintain my weight. So although I was eating clean meals, I wasn't trying to lose weight like most people would be if they are taking this product. Throughout the 11 days that I was using CLK, I was able to maintain my weight. I was also able to lose a small percentage of body fat. It wasn't really an incredible amount, but i definitely did lose some BF. I felt and looked a bit tighter around my abs, chest, and arms, which was something that I was looking to happen. As a stand-alone weight-loss product, I don't think that I would try this again. But, I was looking to maintain weight and lose BF% so I wasn't looking for the same things that others might be out of this product. I would, however, definitely recommend trying this product with something like SuperHD to really maximize your weight-loss goals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works November 2, 2017
Reviewer: melissa  
Im on my 3 bottle I find it works for me saw it on dr oz a number of years ago saw it online so bought a bottle now im hooked, lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Diet Support February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC  
I tried out a 60 count for a couple weeks and got some results - not huge, but they were there. I lost a quarter inch on my waist and a noticeable improvement in composition in the mirror - AND I missed too many workouts due to life happening. One major plus is my mood was good taking this; I didn't feel deprived or 'jacked'. I had a good solid well-being feeling. This is a long-term supplement. I would recommend committing to a few containers and seeing it through. It's good dietary support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Russell  
Another great product by cellucor. I love having supplements to switch over to when taking a stim break. When your trying to cut sometimes you can get a little out of hand with the stimulants. This is perfect and has some really nice ingredients to help your body go into a fat burning mode.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diet + CLK = GAINZ February 1, 2015
Reviewer: BEAST  
Love that cellucor brought a product that actually works in regards to FL. Combined with a great diet, you cant beat this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multiple products in one, good for everyday use January 31, 2015
Reviewer: DMBneon6@gmail.com from Illinois  
This is not a miracle diet pill. Cellucor went ahead and combined multiple effective ingredients and put them into a convenient capsule. CLA and L-Carnitine have been clinically studied and proven to help assist, I repeat ASSIST, in fat loss. If you have a proper nutrition and training program in place then this will help you. You have to take this consistently, day in and day out, for it to help you and for you to see results. You will not notice anything within your first several days of taking this product. Think of it like a multivitamin: a daily supplement to assist you in your proper dieting and nutrition. It is a great product to add to a fish oil and multivitamin you are currently taking. This product is also stimulant free, so it won't keep you up or make you jittery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Long-term Support January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC, US  
I tried out a 60 count for a couple weeks and got some results - not huge, but they were there. I lost a quarter inch on my waist and a noticeable improvement in composition in the mirror - AND I missed too many workouts due to life happening. One major plus is my mood was good taking this; I didn't feel deprived or 'jacked'. I had a good solid well-being feeling. This is a long-term supplement. I would recommend committing to a few containers and seeing it through. It's good dietary support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does its job January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Gagnon  
When you take this dont expect jaw dropping weight loss.  Its not a miracle pill but it will do its job and assist you if you have a clean diet and put forth the effort.  The Raspberry aroma makes it pleasant to take with no funky after taste.  Stacking this with Super HD is a great choice as this one is stim free.  It also contains L-Carnitine which also assists in fat burning and is a great addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CLK January 28, 2015
Reviewer: dmcchesney  
CLA has been proven to reduce fat in the body, Cellucor went one step further and threw in Ketones to make it that much better. You'll look great after taking this and training hard! Great fat loss product. Very easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CLK is great for weight loss January 28, 2015
Reviewer: JP from Boston  
Really love this product. Solid dose of CLA and raspberry ketones keep the weight falling off. I used this product during my contest prep and it really helped with appetite suppression. I'd def. recommend this to people in an extended weight loss period.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items