Return to Allmax AMINOCORE BCAA, 111 Servings
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Awful taste August 23, 2020
Reviewer: Inna Kulikov from Calgary, AB  
I’ve ordered many different flavours but pink lemonade tastes like crap. Like I drink liquid medication. It’s going to go in a garbage unfortunately

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ralph RozĂ©fort from Montreal  
It does the job ! The size of the bottle is huge ! I got my money worth ! I will change the flavor next time but it helping alot and i lost some belly fat , more cut !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best amino available May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from Scarborough , ont  
I have used some other allmax products have been always impressed with the quality.
Just got my order of Sweet Tea flavor, damn is it good!
Great taste, mixes awesome and more actual BCAA then any other brand I have seen.
Plus like the fact they only put bcaa in their, many other fill with glutamine and other none bcaa.
Great job allmax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helps maintain an anabolic state March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Curtis Kashuba from Regina  
This is an excellent product, my favorite product actually. I can definitely notice a difference in energy during my workout and by the way the flavours are amazing. Zero sugar, zero carbs, only 5 calories per serving. Watermelon is a super good flavour. Pineapple Mango is also really good. Blue Raspberry is so damn good! All the flavours are good and the product itself is good, instantized BCAAs. I order the 111 serving containers and add a scoop to my Nike Hyperfuel 32 ounce bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blue rasp is 10/10 January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Billa from N/A  
Great recovery with this product, mixes well , taste great , has a high amount of bcaa per serving which really seem to help compared to others with low doses. Provides energy to while you workout

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Bcaa May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Daryl from Richmond, BC Canada  
Hands down the best bcaa,  once you try 4 or 5 other brands to compare with you'll understand. On my 7th tub already and ain't going back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Flavour - White Grape May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Monica Winn from OSHAWA, ON Canada  
the new white grape flavour is the bomb.  So refreshing during rigorous training!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tasty, good value, good energy during workouts January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Alex from Quebec  
Bought two jugs, one blue raspberry and one fruit punch. Both taste good! Mixing one scoop with 500ml of water leaves no clumps. Gives you good energy during your workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good BCAA! June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quebec  
Overall good BCAA ratio with vitamins B. I tried fruit punch, a little bit sour, but taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 another great product from allmax December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
What can I say besides that this BCAA product is a wonderfull add-on in your staple.First off,flavour is out of this world delicious.The ratio of servings to price put it in the above average category and the ratios are near perfect.Overall,a excellant product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items