Return to Advanced Genetics F-10 FAT BURNER , 84 Servings
Sort By::
Page of 1


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
I CAN'T WAIT March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Maggie Sinclair from Toronto, ON Canada  
I've heard so much about this product. Summer is almost here and I need to get shredded! Please send me an email as soon as it's out. thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Advanced Genetics F10 February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jason from QuĂ©bec, Canada  
Je prend 2 capsules le matin au levé et 2 en milieu d'après-midi. Je n'ai aucun effet indésirable. Je m'entraine 1 heure 4x semaine et mon alimentation est bonne à 80%. Je suis plus éveillé mais pas surexcité. Je ne ressent pas de boost de température ou augmentation cardiaque comme certain ont déjà commenté. J'ai commencé ma perte de poids il y a 1 mois et demi mais F-10 depuis 2 semaines. Je suis passé de  192 à 185 livres depuis le tout début. Je n'attributs pas tout le mérite au F-10 mais c'est probablement une aide non négligeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
F-10 June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Clint from Red Deer, Alberta  
This stuff is awesome, have been using it for 2 mths. Cut 3 lbs a week. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Zoe Bakogiannis from Kitchener, ON Canada  
This stuff with GP3 made a huge difference in one months time of taking. Lats are ripped and starting to see my six pack. Yippy lol. I would totally recommend to males or females. To be taken with clean eatting and exercise of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best fat burner ever! October 6, 2012
Reviewer: Bruce Pattrerson from sackville, NS Canada  
This product helped me get through to the TO Supershow

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best on the Market October 6, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth Deleavey from moncton, NB Canada  
F-10's are purely the most amazing burner on the market.  Morning cardio after F-10 absolute insanity....a must have!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
F10s! September 20, 2012
Reviewer: A. Lynds from Canada  
I have used F10's as part of my morning routine for many competitions, and love the energy they provide! A must have for when I am prepping for a show and also for my off season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Main staple in supplement regimine. September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Jodi Livingston from Charlottetown, PE Canada  
Prepping for Figure Nationals this product was a main staple in my supplement stack! It gave me energy in the mornings before cardio, and definitely helped me lose fat quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Melts the fat!! September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Robbie Ellerbeck from Toronto  
Best fat burner i've ever tried. I lost 15lbs so far in 3 weeks and still leaning out more. Highly recommend to anyone who wants to burn fat and not crash!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
fat loss maximized ! December 21, 2010
Reviewer: josh from PEI, Canada  
I have had amazing results with this product. No crash like others and far more results. it's a staple in my diet program and without it I wouldn't of been able to achieve top placings in (Bodybuilding) provincials or winning the 2009 Classic Physique division.

Was this review helpful to you?