Return to 5% Nutrition KILL IT (30 Servings), 288g
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lime / Fruit Punch August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Martin from Sherbrooke,QC  
Good taste on both flavors.
Good ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KILL IT! June 2, 2019
Reviewer: James from St Thomas  
To My Friend  Benjamin Tourret, a simple fix I have found over the years with all Pre workouts is simply put the mix into a blender and mix it up until its back to fine powder, this will solve the issue, I had to do this with this and it turned out perfect, Hope that helps you and anyone else using older pre workout BLEND IT! For the price this product is well worth it. I felt great pumps and endurance from the beginning of my workout to the the very end! Very Happy Canada has Supplement source prices that beat the competition including the U.S.A

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what it is supposed to do. March 4, 2019
Reviewer: B from Milton, ON  
Simply put it Works!

-B

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
grape bubble gum ftw!! October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Nash bridges from port hope, ON Canada  
Good energy, focus and tastes great! supplement source should try and get 5150 pre workout! that is one i’d like to try

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steady Energy October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle from Maple Ridge, BC Canada  
I use this product mostly to fight muscle fatigue, increased mental focus, and electrolytes to replenish what I lose in a hockey game. The moderate stim level doesn't cause my heart to race and I get through a game with plenty of energy to spare.
I got Blue Raspberry and the flavor isn't as good as C4 or even SuperPump MAX, but I hear it's not the best flavor of Kill It either.  Looking forward to a new flavor but couldn't be happier with the real reason I'm taking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
consistent feedback July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Peter from Pitt Meadows, BC Canada  
My feedback is consistent with what many of the others wrote.  I find that Kill It does indeed give a nice, steady, elevated energy feeling, without the tingling (mild, if any) or jittery-ness that others can give.  Used it twice now, once for workout and once just to wake up/get increased alertness for the afternoon, and had good results.  I got the Pineapple Mango flavour, which is very smooth, and tastes great IMO.

Edit - have also tried Lemon Lime, and really enjoy it.  Apparently Grape Bubblegum flavour is very popular in the States but SupplementSource doesn't yet carry it.  COME ON SS, LET'S BRING GRAPE IN!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jordan from Toronto  
Try it!!! You will love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pre workout June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from Ottawa, Ont  
This pre workout is awesome no jitters or crash after using it just a steady focus

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best pumps on the market. March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Mark from ontario canada  
I find everyone is looking for something different in a pre workout. Most people just want insane energy. If that's you then this pre isn't what youre looking for. But if you're looking to progress in the gym in size and strength then look no further. This pre gives such an amazing pump it's unlike any other pre there is and trust me when I say I've tried most. It mixes perfect and tastes amazing the best pre I have ever bought hands down. Makes laughing stocks out of the stimulant junkies who think they're  making gains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome preworkout January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Eddie B from Ontario  
I have tried many preworkouts. So far this one is the best. Gives you awsome energy, strength, focus, and unbeliveble pumps. Works even better when combined with all day tou may product. I use alldayoumay during workout.  Awsome. No crash after wards which is good.

Was this review helpful to you?